Monthly Archives: May 2010

Forms

Click on the form below to initiate download. The following document is in Adobe PDF format. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader. Public Records Request (19 kb)

Health Department Fees

Off-Site Fee (except flu clinics)                              $10.00 by appointment ADULT IMMUNIZATIONS (by appointment) Hepatitis A (adults)****                               $40.00 series of 2 – $40.00 each Hepatitis B (adult)****                                

Annual Report

2015 Annual Report 2014 Annual Report 2013 Annual Report 2012 Annual Report 2011 Annual Report 2010 Annual Report 2009 Annual Report 2008 Annual Report 2007 Annual Report

Employment

Internship Opportunities Internship Interest Form To find out about current employment opportunities with Oneida County, visit the county employment web page.

Oneida County Health Department Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail Director Linda Conlon 715-369-6111 lconlon@co.oneida.wi.us Assistant Director Marta Koelling  715-369-6270 mkoelling@co.oneida.wi.us Account Technician Kerri Ison 715-369-6106 kison@co.oneida.wi.us Account Clerk II Patricia Soder 715-369-6238 psoder@co.oneida.wi.us Receptionist Phyllis Wendler 715-369-6111 pwendler@co.oneida.wi.us WIC Clerk Julie Brink 715-369-6109 jbrink@co.oneida.wi.us Family

Health and Aging Committee

Meeting Agendas and Minutes Chairperson: Bob Mott Committee Members and Designations: Bill Freudenberg – County Board Tom Kelly  – County Board Alan Van Raalte – County Board Marge Saari – Health & Aging Jackie Cody – Health & Aging Dr.

Contact Us

Oneida County Health Department
100 West Keenan Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm Mon-Fri

Telephone (715) 369-6111
Fax (715) 369-6112

ochd@co.oneida.wi.us

To report a public health emergency or to report a notifiable disease after hours, please contact dispatch at 715-361-5100.

Click here to view map and additional contact information.

Translation

Hotlines

Mental Health Hotline - Mental Health Crisis? Forest, Vilas and Oneida County call 1-888-299-1188.

Smoking Cessation - Break free of cigarettes. Call 1-800-QUIT-NOW.

Disaster Distress Line - Stress, anxiety, and other depression are common after a disaster. Call 1-800-985-5990 or visit the Disaster Distress Line to talk.

Wisconsin First Step – Information on services for children and youth with special needs, their families and providers. Call 1-800-642-7837 to speak with a parent specialist.

Maternal and Child Health Hotline – Call 1-800-722-2295 for information on BadgerCare Plus, WIC, HealthCheck, maternal depression, Prenatal Care Coordination, family planning, developmental screenings, and more.