Oneida County Health Department Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Director Linda Conlon 715-369-6111 lconlon@co.oneida.wi.us
Assistant Director Marta Koelling  715-369-6270 mkoelling@co.oneida.wi.us
Account Technician Kerri Ison 715-369-6106 kison@co.oneida.wi.us
Account Clerk II Patricia Soder 715-369-6238 psoder@co.oneida.wi.us
Receptionist Phyllis Wendler 715-369-6111 pwendler@co.oneida.wi.us
WIC Clerk Julie Brink 715-369-6109 jbrink@co.oneida.wi.us
Family Planning Cert. Health Educator/ Community Health Specialist Anne Cirilli 715-369-6142 acirilli@co.oneida.wi.us
Family Planning Clerk Beth Stamper 715-369-6116 bstamper@co.oneida.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Dawn Klink 715-369-6107 dklink@co.oneida.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Elizabeth Whalen 715-369-6108 ewhalen@co.oneida.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Jennifer Bates 715-369-6118 jbates@co.oneida.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Rob Deede 715-369-6117 rdeede@co.oneida.wi.us
Reproductive Health Clinician Cynthia Olson 715-369-6224 colson@co.oneida.wi.us
Community Health Specialist Kyla Waksmonski 715-369-6114 kwaksmonski@co.oneida.wi.us
Community Health Specialist Maria Otterholt 715-369-6110 motterholt@co.oneida.wi.us
Community Health Specialist Corie Zelazoski 715-369-6115 czelazoski@co.oneida.wi.us
Community Health Specialist Meagan Neis 715-369-6186 mneis@co.oneida.wi.us
Community Health Specialist Christie Oestreich 715-369-6228 coestreich@co.oneida.wi.us
Registered Sanitarian Jody McKinney 715-369-6226 jmckinney@co.oneida.wi.us
Registered Sanitarian Todd Troskey 715-369-6223 ttroskey@co.oneida.wi.us
Environmental Technician Teresa Schwab 715-369-6113 tschwab@co.oneida.wi.us
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor (LTE) Andrea Johnson 715-369-6164 ajohnson@co.oneida.wi.us
Share this information
Categorized as General Information

Contact Us

Oneida County Health Department
100 West Keenan Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm Mon-Fri

Telephone (715) 369-6111
Fax (715) 369-6112

ochd@co.oneida.wi.us

To report a public health emergency or to report a notifiable disease after hours, please contact dispatch at 715-361-5100.

Click here to view map and additional contact information.

Translation

Hotlines

Mental Health Hotline - Mental Health Crisis? Forest, Vilas and Oneida County call 1-888-299-1188.

Smoking Cessation - Break free of cigarettes. Call 1-800-QUIT-NOW.

Disaster Distress Line - Stress, anxiety, and other depression are common after a disaster. Call 1-800-985-5990 or visit the Disaster Distress Line to talk.

Wisconsin First Step – Information on services for children and youth with special needs, their families and providers. Call 1-800-642-7837 to speak with a parent specialist.

Maternal and Child Health Hotline – Call 1-800-722-2295 for information on BadgerCare Plus, WIC, HealthCheck, maternal depression, Prenatal Care Coordination, family planning, developmental screenings, and more.